General Psychology II

Prof. Dr. Antje Nuthmann

Head

Olshausenstr. 62, R. 311
Phone: +49 431 880-4057
nuthmann@psychologie.uni-kiel.de
Details

Research Office:
Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 6, R. 305
Phone: +49 431 880-2418

Birthe Torkuhl

Secretary

Olshausenstr. 62, R. 312
Phone: +49 431 880-3235
torkuhl@psychologie.uni-kiel.de

PD Dr. Franz Faul

Senior Research Associate and Senior Lecturer

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 6, R. 306
Phone: +49 431 880-7530
ffaul@psychologie.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Tom Scherzer

Teaching and Research Associate (HSP)

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 6, R. 312
Phone: +49 431 880-7534
scherzer@psychologie.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Gunnar Wendt

Post-Doctoral Researcher (DFG)

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 6, R. 314
Phone: +49 431 880-7536
gunwendt@psychologie.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dipl.-Psych. Nora Rodat

Research Assistant

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 6, R. 311
Phone: +49 431 880-7533
rodat@psychologie.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dipl.-Psych. Charlotte Falkenberg

Pre-Doctoral Researcher and PhD Student (DFG)

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 6, R. 314
Phone: +49 431 880-7536
falkenberg@psychologie.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dipl.-Psych. Hannes Körner

Research Assistant

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 6, R. 312
Phone: +49 431 880-7534
koerner@psychologie.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Tina Schlachter

Research Assistant

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 6, R. 311
Phone: +49 431 880-7533
schlachter@psychologie.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dipl.-Psych. Nick Schlüter

Pre-Doctoral Researcher and PhD Student (DFG)

Wilhelm-Seelig-Platz 6, R. 314
Phone: +49 431 880-7536
schlueter@psychologie.uni-kiel.de
Details